Bringing Fresh Produce Direct From The Farm To You
Home.Growing Regions.Services.Food Safety.Trucking & Logistics.Contacts.
Copyright © All rights reserved. Made By Serif. Terms of use | Privacy policy

CONTACT US: (Address | Meet The Staff | Email Us)

San Ramon/Main Office:

 

18 Crow Canyon Ct. Suite 210

San Ramon, Ca. 94583

415-285-0400 (Office)

925-xxx (Fax)

 

Email Sales: sales@jmb-produce.com

Email Accounting: accounting@jmb-produce.com

Lodi Office/Cold Storage:

 

645 N. Stockton St

Lodi, Ca. XXXX

209-367-0990 (Office)

925-xxx (Fax)

 

Email Shipping: shipping@jmb-produce.com

Email Food Safety: foodsafety@jmb-produce.com

Email us at:

 

Sales: sales@jmb-produce.com

Accounting: accounting@jmb-produce.com

Shipping: shipping@jmb-produce.com

Food Safety: foodsafety@jmb-produce.com

San Ramon, Ca

 

Lodi, Ca

Picture

Bio

 

Picture

Bio

 

 

 

 

 

Leo Rolandelli

 

Dan Miller

President

 

Worldwide Production Manager

Grower Relations

Email: leorolandelli@hotmail.com

 

Email: dan@jmb-produce.com

 

 

 

 

 

Picture

Bio

 

Picture

Bio

 

 

 

 

 

Chris Brazeel

 

Eric Stiger

Sales Manager

 

Shipping Manager

Email: jmbproduce@hotmail.com

 

Email: eric@jmb-produce.com

 

 

 

 

 

Picture

Bio

 

Picture

Bio

 

 

 

 

 

Craig Rolandelli

 

Vicki Kroll

Vice President

 

Shipping: AR, Repack, Inventory

Email: craig@jmb-produce.com

 

Email: dan@jmb-produce.com

 

 

 

 

 

Picture

Bio

 

Picture

Bio

 

 

 

 

 

Gordon Everett

 

Stacy Ley

Controller

 

Shipping: AP, Grower Accounting

Email:

 

Email: dan@jmb-produce.com

 

 

 

 

 

Picture

Bio

 

Picture

Bio

 

 

 

 

 

Nancy Macarthy

 

Francisco Rangel

Grower Accounting, AP, AR

 

Food Safety

Email: nancy@jmb-produce.com

 

Email: francisco@jmb-produce.com

 

 

 

 

 

Picture

Bio

 

Picture

Bio

 

 

 

 

 

Rosie Garcia

 

Tom Tewksbury

AP, AR

 

Shipping

Email: nancy@jmb-produce.com

 

Email: francisco@jmb-produce.com

 

 

 

 

 

Picture

Bio

 

Picture

Bio

 

 

 

 

 

Brenda Madrigal

 

Elvira Flores

Sales Support

 

Shipping

Email: nancy@jmb-produce.com

 

Email: elvira-jmb@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Field Offices

 

Picture

Bio

 

Picture

Bio

 

 

 

 

 

Ricardo Valencia

 

John Early

Mexico Grower Relations

 

Outside Sales, Peru Grower Relations

Email: WHAT EMAIL TO USE?

 

Email:jearly.jmbproduce@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Picture

Bio

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jens Hutchens

 

 

 

Outside Sales

 

 

 

Email: jens@jmbintl.com

 

 

 

Meet The Staff: